Okay, Got it.


If, at any time, you feel you need to leave this website quickly, click the "escape site" button. You'll be immediately sent to an urelated website (Yahoo.com).

Your Internet, online, and email activities can be easily traced. If you are in danger or feel that reading this website might be dangerous for you, click here to learn how to protect yourself while online.

Shop eBay

AWP Boards

Board of DirectorsAdvisory Board
Christine Hasson, President Kathy Beveridge
Stuart Bush, Vice President Annette Conn
Laurie Schutt, Secretary Jay Deppeler
Denise Hudson, Treasurer Diana Doherty
Shelly Bittman Sally Fabian
Dana Carter Jeffrey P. Garton
Nikola Juhasz Beverly L. Frantz
Paul Murray Patricia Garrett
Faith Parkinson Rev. Donna DiMeo Hammell
Rebecca Wolfe Susan Hauser

Sgt. Gail Jones

MJ Kirkpatrick

Barbara Lyons

Rev. Ginny Miles

Preston Mintz

Charles R. Moyer

Rev. Michael Murphy

Doris Payne-Camp

Keren Putman

Terri Rivera

Tam St. Claire

Robin Stelly

Libby White

Lou White

Dave Zellis